Inspiration Book

“…a guide that will inspire you to create gorgeous interiors using what’s currently available on the grid and a book that will hopefully be valued by both residents and designers alike (…) We hope we can give our readers an opportunity to rethink, reinvent and to recycle what has been seen before.”

When the first number of the Inspiration book came out, I was completely astonished for what all this talented team is able to do. And when I stumbled upon one of my prefabs in it, I just went «   ». Exactly! No words but with a huge smile on my lips!
Everything looks so amazingly beautiful so I thought it should be shared so everyone can be “inspired” as well!
Obvisouly I am showing you only a few images (where my house is…), but don’t forget to take a close look at the whole book, because it’s a “jaw drop” kind of thing!

To receive the Inspiration Book you can subscribe in-world (there’s a kiosk at L&K prefabs mainstore). You can also visit the official Blog for all the info.

Images from Inspiration book nr1:

(House: Shades of white by L&K prefabs)

This entry was published on July 3, 2012 at 9:44 am. It’s filed under Decor, L&K prefabs and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment